Dark Corners / Antenna BLNV004

Dark Corners

Date: 08 July 2020 Label: Berlin Invasion Records Cat.: BLNV004 Links: Juno – Beatport – Bandcamp – Discogs – Spotify Tracklist A1 Konik Polny– Touch You Or Kill Me (Remix) Featuring – Munsha (2) A2 Groove Daniel– Kill Your TV (Original Mix) B1 D.A.V.E. The Drummer, Patrick DSP – Dark Corners (Original Mix) B2 Sonico– […]

Escapist Reality / Antidote

Escapist Reality

Date: 14 January 2019 Label: Berlin Invasion Cat.: BLNV003 Links: Juno – Beatport – Bandcamp – Discogs – Spotify After two banging releases the Berlin Invasion collective, label and party series launches its third EP with the collaboration of its resident artists and friends, plus two special guests : THE HORRORIST and PATRICK DSP Tracklist A1 Groove Daniel, […]