Isolation / Isolation EXP006

Date: 07 August 2020

Label: Isolation Experiments

Cat.: ISOEXP006

Links: AmazonAppleMusicBandcamp – Discogs – Spotify

After a brief hiatus, Isolate Exp is back for volume six.

This time featuring a slew of talent such as new Trip records signee, AADJA. Rolling techno courtesy of Berlin’s Patrick DSP. Breaky acid rhythms by Korea Town Acid. Raw-punk experimentations by MDD. High-BPM chuggers from City Dance Corporation. Deeper percussive rhythms from Giordan Battaglin. Plus the Knife crew presenting their influences of EBM and industrial techno under various aliases, Witch-hunt Abolition, Sawdust, Niban and Unknown.

For this release the proceeds will be split down the middle between the Okra Project to support Black Trans Lives and the Lebanese Red Cross to assist them in time of crises.

YouTube video


1. AADJA – Zero Moon
2. City Dance Corporation – Deg Shit
3. Korea Town Acid – Clout Chaser
4. Patrick DSP – Isolation
5. MDD – Don’t Point It at Me
6. Niban – Kietai
7. Witch-hunt Abolition – Restless Souls
8. Giordan Battaglin – Exsanguination
9. Unknown – Counterfeit
10. Sawdust – The Other Side of Death