Stepmode Remixes

Stepmode Remixes out May 8th

Housemeister‘s track “Stepmode” from his in January released “Hypernormal” EP comes now with 5 Remixes.
Detroit Legend DJ T-1000 a.k.a. Alan Oldham serves a jacker, New York’s Klienfield reduced it to the max, Env3 translate it to his Language, Colombian’s Gotshell adds darkness and Berlin based Patrick DSP makes it even harder.

Supported by Chris LiebingGary Beck, Vanguard, Pan-PotSimina GrigoriuTruncateMARCEL DETTMANNJerome HillJimmy EdgarEclair FifiNorman NodgeAlexander Kowalski (Official)Dave Tarrida & Krenzlin
Beatport : May 8, 2017
All others: June 6, 2017

Illustration by the amazing Beeple. Artwork by Martin Boehm

Patrick DSP

Site News

Massive new sounds and videos by Boriqua Tribez, Patrick DSP, D.A.V.E. the drummer and Submerge! Get your‪#‎techno‬ fill here!


Representation: WORLDWIDE | More info on PATRICK DSP
Experience Patrick DSP dropping massive bombs at the legendary event in London called “London Underground United”. If you enjoyed this clip make sure to check out the full set on Soundcloud here.

Patrick DSP Live In Brazil

Aside from working hard in his studio whether it be producing a new banging tracks or working on mastering for his Neptune Studios company,Patrick DSP is a full force techno warrior.With his combination of skill between his studio expertise and over 20 years in DJ, you can expect a mesmerising show! His latest set demonstrates this skill, as it was recording live in Brazil, as he finished up his South American Tour, at the end of 2014, playing on 3 Decks & with a 303.

Also keep an eye out for his new podcast on Connected played Q-Dance Radio DJ Set – April 2015 Aires: 21.04.2015 @ 18:00 CET.

Patrick DSP On DJax Upbeats

The latest release by Patrick DSP comes out on Miss DJax notorious label “DJax Upbeats”, entitled Dank Molly. This 3 track EP is a home run, including remixes by Miss DJax herself and our agency artist Ortin Cam, providing elite sounding techno by artists we love! Supported by: Ade Fenton, Drumcomplex, Audio Injection, Axel Karakasis, Bas Mooy, Dave Clarke, Gez Varley (LFO), James Ruskin, Jamie Anderson, Joseph Capriati, Mark Archer, Mr. Jones, Ogi, Oliver Way, Paccou, Paco Osuna, Paul Langley, Rees Urban, Krenzlin, Simon Hi-Shock, Spiros Kaloumenos, Sutter Cane, Terry Mullan, and more…”


Upcoming remixes include an EP Patrick DSP just finished with Julian Liberator aka Booty Slave, a remix on DolbyD’s label “Dolma Records” and a remix of Ortin Cam – Redux Gain on “Elektrax Records”!
Techno Crusaders Remixes

Techno Crusaders Remixes

Techno Crusaders Remixes Release Date: 29 April 2013

Label: DJAX UP Beats

Links: Junodownload – Beatport – iTunes

Release/catalogue: DJAXUP 23

Track Listing

1 Breath of Life Mark Archer Remix 5:49 / 132 BPM
2 Techno Crusaders Mike Humphries Remix 5:06 / 134 BPM
3 Booty-Trap Paul Mac Old School Remix 4:42 / 136 BPM
4 Motor City Oliver Kucera Remix 6:03 / 136 BPM
5 Booty-Trap Du’art Remix 5:42 / 136 BPM
6 Techno Crusaders A. Paul Remix 5:04 / 134 BPM
7 The Rock A-Brothers Chilled Iron Remix 7:56 / 130 BPM
8 Heatwave Pacou Remix 6:22 / 136 BPM
9 Techno Crusaders Chris Liberator & Sterling Moss Remix 6:51 / 140 BPM
10 Booty-Trap Ritzi Lee Remix 5:00 / 137 BPM
11 Motor City Diarmaid O Meara Remix 6:47 / 133 BPM
12 Breath of Life Angel Alanis Strange Days Remix 7:49 / 132 BPM
13 Breath of Life Angel Alanis Tone Def Remix 6:52 / 130 BPM
14 Panic Attack Joseph McGeechan Remix 5:46 / 106 BPM
Techno Crusaders Remixes

Techno Crusaders Remixes

Techno Crusaders RemixesYou can now listen to and pre-order the 14 amazing remixes of our Techno Crusaders album. Remixes by Mark Archer (Altern8 / Nexus21), Mike Humphries, Paul Mac, A.Paul, Chris Liberator & Sterling Moss, Pacou, Du’art, A-Brothers, Ritzi Lee, Angel Alanis, Oliver Kucera, Diarmaid O Meara and Joseph McGeechan. Djax-Up-23. Official release 29 April 2013.

Acid Rocker

Acid Rocker Remixes

Acid Rocker Remixes

Release Date: 04 February 2013
Record Label: Flatlife Digital

Links: JunodownloadBeatport 

Release/catalogue: FLATDIGI 015

Track Listing

1 Acid Rocker Original Mix 8:03 / 141 BPM
2 Acid Rocker Steve Mills Remix 7:44 / 150 BPM
3 Acid Rocker Chris Liberator & Sterling Moss Remix 6:25 / 140 BPM
4 Acid Rocker Dave The Drummer Remix 8:28 / 136 BPM
5 Acid Rocker Patrick DSP’s Techknowledgy Remix 7:29 / 126 BPM
6 Acid Rocker DJ Ant Remix 7:06 / 136 BPM
7 Acid Rocker J-T Kyrke Remix 8:18 / 133 BPM
8 Acid Rocker Vegim Remix 6:46 / 130 BPM
9 Acid Rocker Efector Remix 5:58 / 141 BPM
4T Remixes


4T Remixes

Release Date: 22 August 2012
Label: Platinium Records 03

Release/catalogue: PRLPD003 PT2

Track Listing

1. “4T” (Andreas Kremer remix) 12:56
2. “4T” (Antony Dupont Threw The Shaker remix) 07:01
3. “4T” (Cesar Almena remix) 06:29
4. “4T” (Clemens Neufeld remix) 08:00
5. “4T” (DJ Kloude remix) 06:31
6. “4T” (Giovanni Santoro remix) 06:11
7. “4T” (Goncalo M remix) 06:28
8. “4T” (Horacio Cruz remix) 06:08
9. “4T” (Lester Fitzpatrick & Roman Zawodny remix) 06:13
10. “4T” (Lk remix) 06:24
11. “4T” (Luke Creed remix) 05:37
12. “4T” (Mike Dearborn remix) 05:34
13. “4T” (Oliver Kucera Deep remix) 06:12
14. “4T” (Patrick DSP remix) 07:07
15. “4T” (Sceptical C remix) 06:59
16. “4T” (Secret Labz aka Paula Cazenave & A Professor remix) 06:05
Chicago Remixes

Chicago (Remixes)

Chicago Remixes

Release Date: 08 March 2012
Label: Elektrax Proper Recordings 03

Release/catalogue: ELEK-PROPER03

Track Listing

1. Wyndell Long – “Chicago” (2012 remix) 06:33
2. Wyndell Long – “Chicago” (Patrick DSP’s Throw Back Remix) 08:05
3. Wyndell Long – “Chicago” (Omega Drive remix) 06:51
4. Wyndell Long – “Chicago” (Hristian Stojanowski remix) 05:36
5. Wyndell Long – “Chicago” (Diarmaid O Meara remix) 06:50
6. Wyndell Long – “Chicago” (Martin Mueller remix) 05:36
7. Wyndell Long – “Chicago” (Orlando Voorn remix) 09:49

Welcome Back!

Patrick DSP.comWelcome to the long awaited and needed update for As you can see a lot has changed for the better. Up at the top you can quickly see the banner showing you quickly what’s happening and links for more info or stores. This new site fully compatible with iPhones & iPads now. We’ll also be able to update a lot more often as it’s not as complex to do so.  In the mean time there might be some missing photos or links for now until the site is fully transfered over. Right, with tout of the way, back to the music!

First up I’d like to announce my confirmation for the month long kaZantip Festival. I havn’t had much time for events this year but I’m excited to say that this will be my first trip to the Ukraine. I’m sure it’ll be a great time and I hope to see you there as well.

As I said already that I’ve been really busy in the studio for the past while. Here’s some of the newest releases and remixes you can check out…

Kd057 Hydro044 Ndl158 Elekcd007 PS020 Gob077

Last but not least, the Soundcloud account has also been upgraded! This means that all downloads are now UNLIMITED, so there will be a lot more sets and tracks uploaded soon for those of you that can’t get enough of that site.

That’s enough news for now I think.  Speak soon, and enjoy.

-Patrick DSP